Photobug99
Age: 38
Long term
jeff.84
Age: 30
Dating
ericnv: the cat
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ericnv is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Restaurant industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Born and raised in Vancouver and love what this city has to offer. Blading the sea wall, outdoor concerts, spending the day at the beach, boarding Cypress and just doing last minute random things when we both have time off. Try to spend as much time outside when I'm not working (winter or summer) Big Canucks fan, if your a Leafs fan, sorry! Not a deal breaker though, we could still make it work. You have to like road trips, I'll do the driving. I love spontaneity. I like trying out new restaurants. I want to try out Dark, would be a true "blind date". It gets rid of that awkwardness if either of us wants to leave! lol Looking for a girl who is down to earth and who doesn't need to wear alot of makeup. Someone who can make me laugh and who will laugh at my dumb jokes! I'm pretty funny so I'm told. I've spent a few months in the Middle East, have you been on a waterslide through a shark tank? I have.. My dad lives in Panama, that's my next place on my list to go.

I'm not on this site for a hook-up. I'm actually looking for more. Happy fishing!






First Date
Frisbee golf


Mail Settings
To send a message to ericnv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.