7funnygirl8: Where's my fishy?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
7funnygirl8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Let the dating resume begin...
I'm a bay area baby. I love to make people laugh :D Huge baseball fan and LOVE going to Giants games (bonus points if you do too). Can't live without music...except maybe country. I like to workout at least 5 times a week and eat on the healthier side...but indulging every now and then is fun too.

Looking to meet a genuine, honest, trustworthy man who is thoughtful with a good sense humor. Am I asking for too much?

If you are looking for drama, look elsewhere. If you wear Affliction/Ed Hardy tshirts, have star tattoos, and look like an Oompa Lumpa on roids...then keep fishing. If most of your pics are selfies in the mirror without a shirt on...I'm not interested. Bigots/racists/homophobes/douche bags need not apply!

First Date
Meet up for a drink, coffee, frozen yogurt....something casual in a place where we don't need to yell to have a conversation

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7funnygirl8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married