Age: 39
Long Term
Lotsofjoy3: Life with Purpose
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Lotsofjoy3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Self employed Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Looking for a man who first and foremost is a man of honesty, integrity and solid character. He must first respect himself in order to respect others. Having a great sense of humor, fun and light spirit along with character would show me he is an incredible man and person!!
I enjoy going out and having fun, but also I am grounded professionally and as a family person. The love of family and children and dedication to those people in my life are the foundation of who I am. Enjoy meeting all types of people, can mingle with all ethnicities and people from all socioeconomic backgrounds and would love a man comfortable enough to fit in anywhere. Other interests include: public speaking, parties, reading, music, dancing, dining out, wine tasting, traveling and happy to just be with my loved ones.

First Date
First date enjoy going to lounges or getting together with groups of friends..

Gifts Received