NJIRISH86
Age: 29
Long Term
rachel101085: Looking to find the right match
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Morristown, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
rachel101085 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rachel
I'm a very friendly person and family means a lot to me. I am the type of person who will go out of the way to make others happy and comfortable. I love to have a good time no matter what I'm doing, but I especially love going to see cover bands or going out to a lounge or sports bar. Comedy clubs and going to the movies are also a good time or lounging around the house. I like to read thrillers and chick lit, especially while tanning in the summer and enjoying a beer or two. I keep in shape and take pride in things that I do.

I'm looking to meet someone who is actually trying to find someone to date which could possibly turn into a relationship. I am attracted to confident, outgoing, caring guys who treat me well and can have a flowing conversation. I have a very bubbly personality and need someone who can keep up. I'm not really into tattoos or beards (just a note). I am Jewish but I'm not religious; I just care more about the traditions celebrated with my family growing up.

First Date
Drinks


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rachel101085 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.