bestfishfood
Age: 29
Long term
ojn85: hello
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ojn85 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Orlando
1. Talk about your hobbies.

Disneyland, tennis, basketball, baseball, football, beach, cooking, tutoring, trying new food, fixing computers

2. Talk about your goals and aspirations.

The only country I've been to outside of the US is Mexico, but I would like to travel to Europe, specifically France, Italy, Greece, and Spain. My dream job would be to become an actuary for an insurance company.

3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique.

Originally from NorCal, but came down here and studied math at UCI. Now I work full time in the insurance industry. Outside of work, I tutor students in math and study for my dream job. Been playing tennis for 17 years and I still play 2-3 times a week. I'm pretty laid back and easy going, enjoy going out with friends but also don't mind staying in to relax and watch a movie. I have a rather dry sense of humor and I'm pretty sarcastic at times, so I hope you're not offended easily.

I would like to meet someone who has a good head on her shoulders, smart, funny, and easygoing and attractive. Age is just a number so I don't really care if you're older or younger than me, as long as we get along well.

4. Talk about your taste in music.

I usually just listen to music in my car, so whatever is on the radio... Power 106, KIIS FM, and Spanish stations :)

First Date
Downtown Disney... get some good food, walk it off, then get some dessert and watch fireworks