RickyS702: Wanted: An extraordinary women
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
RickyS702 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Civil Engineering / Land Survey


dating
Ready for Fan Jam 4-22-15






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Rick
Are you the type of lady that is Intellectual, classy, elegant, and educated?
Do you enjoy your life? Do you have a great sense of humor?
Do you stay active and are you focused on what you want?
Are you career oriented?
Do you enjoy dancing and music?
Are you modest? Do you have a good time without drinking?
Are you spiritual? Do you love God?
The pictures you have on here, are they all current and actually of you? lol

If so, send me a message. I would like to get to know you! Don't be shy to say hi.

Country, southern belles, and Mormon ladies or ladies with high moral standards are especially welcome. ;)

FYI: I am a father of four kids but they don't live with me full time unfortunately. If you can't handle that though, get to steppen.
I spend quality time with my kids but I DO have a lot of free time some weekends and evenings. I would like to meet someone that has a similar amount of free time that can go on adventures with me.

First Date
Shoot some darts, play pool, go bowling, eat sushi, fishing, camping, hiking, get our two step on at the local country bar, or find a great band to go see.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RickyS702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.