PLEASURABLE34
Age: 34
Dating
Mta143: Open, honest, loving, goals, no drugs, MOM
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Mta143 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Megan
Will add more in time :) ok it won't let me. Says add more for more feed back lol damn it :) hi I'm Megan, I'm 33, blah blah blah. Just ask me, I'm very open and honest. Xoxo still not enough, really? Ok let's see... I'm real, I fluff and puff in my sleep and my sh*t doesn't smell like roses :). I am some times too blunt and accodently hurt people's feelings but if u know me well enough u know to ask me to clarify. I am working on having more patience and my reason for being on her is that I'm a big love of people, flirting and new friends. I am open to what ever but would prefer to text and get to know someone before meeting up. Ok is this enough info? :) oooh! And yes I was married to a man, yrs ago but I've always preferred females and consider myself gay now.

First Date
Out to coffee/ casual, get to know. 2nd date maybe picnic at the beach, drive in movie or something unusual. Oh new to add...Not looking for a parent to my kids or a pay check! Looking for someone real, with an out going personality that loves life and is down to try new things! I don't care if ur fat skinny white black tall short female, fem or butch. I want someone friendly that will tell me I'm beautiful when I'm down, clean up after I cook, travel the globe w/ me when $ allow and appreciate that I have goals as they have their own etc