Greatguy0904
Age: 49
Dating
tjbell000: Patience is Key!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gilbert, Arizona
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
tjbell000 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Metrology Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hello Ladies!!

Just your down to earth, laid-back, fun-happy- guy. I like the outdoors, so most things related I'm game! Hiking, fishing, camping, shooting, quading, and jet skiing to name a few. Love my football - gotta have the NFL Sunday Ticket every season. Love watching a good movie (though the movie wouldn't matter as much as the "company") on the couch with that special lady! I try to hit the gym a couple times a week with my son. Love hanging with my boy, he has a great sense of humor.

What I'm looking for?

A WOMEN and a BEST FRIEND! A women who is not as worried about the past as she is excited about the future. A women who appreciates our "strengths" and helps build off those strengths to create a "solid" foundation in OUR relationship. A women who does not sweat the small things in life because they are just part of life. A women I can stop and get flowers for on the way home from work to show her how much she means to me AND that I have been thinking about her ALL day! ;) A relationship where there is the trust to tell each other ANYTHING without fear of negative repercussions. AND she wouldn't be putting in all the work - because I would be THAT guy for HER as well!!! ;)

BUT as my headline states," Patience is Key". So I'm not just gonna jump into ANYTHING - I'm making sure its the RIGHT one! I've spent a couple years now single getting to really know myself (because if I don't "know" myself how can I "share" myself with anyone else?) and though I would rather be with someone, SINGLE "now" is not a bad alternative until I find her.

P.S. The reason I chose "drinks three times a week" is because I do like a couple ICE COLD beers after work to wind down and relax AND I love a couple watching sports - SO if that bothers anyone I'm not a good fit for ya.

Thanks for reading and good luck to all!!

Tim


Mail Settings
To send a message to tjbell000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States