pineapplechucker: Fun things to do
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
pineapplechucker Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT for time Warner cable sportsnet







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a strong and outgoing person who likes to try new things and be adventurous I like hiking working out going to the beach a lot of things outdoors I also like staying indoors sometimes just staying at home watching TV and cooking for others. I also like going to bars playing pool and if you are good pool even better I like to get beat lol.basically any kind of bar games. I'm new to this online dating thing haven't really had much success but still willing to put myself out there to see who is available.

First Date
let's see my first date would be anything as long as I get to interact with the person I don't like going to the movies for the first date because you really don't get too talk to the person because I just sit next to each other I'd rather do something more interactive for we both get to move around and do stuff but I'm not going to tell you because I wanted to be a surprise :)