lizz0889
Age: 25
Friends
alyssaLara: Carpe diem
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwalk, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
alyssaLara Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bar tender/student-pending Surgical technician


dating
Nov 13'






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Ill be honest, I'm basically looking for a P.I.C. (partner in crime)
I'm not opposed to dating,just haven't ran across someone worth pursuing. I'm always up to scratch things off the bucket list. whether it be something mellow from catching a flick to white water rafting.

>>>the names LARA..

I'm not a big party animal,more the home body type. Have a strong character, but for the most part easy going and a people's person. Been single for about 4yrs, sort of have commitment issues... Don't like being hovered, jealousy, or drama! But I'm at the point where I'd like to find the bff scenario, someone to travel with and just enjoy life. (Told myself I'd hang up the jersey after finishing school)

its NOT that im shallow* i dont base everything off looks,although a physical attraction is a must. im a sucker for dimples,smiles, curly hair & lowkey nerds.

-if u wana get my attention use your brain!
*human anatomy-I'm currently attending school to become a surgical technician. Medicine,gore and random things out of left field fascinate me.

Can't stand Griffin!!!
Win or lose LAKERS all the way

Looking for someone with substance

Ig Lara562
Fb Alyssa Lara

First Date
How about
an amusement park
paint ball
gun range
hiking(intermediate trails)
Kayaking
Rock climbing..you name it..I'm pretty much down for anything.