GoodLIFE12388
Age: 35
Long term
richard_fish_
Age: 33
Hang out
Eguy33: Fun, frantic & facetious ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Eguy33 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Legal


dating
October 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello ladies! Thanks for stopping by to check out the description of the man behind the photos *playful smile*.

Well, most of what makes me who I am is extremely difficult to express in writing, we'd have to meet face to face to give you the full on experience that is me hahaha...however, I'll try to give you a general mental picture *smile*.

The things that I'm most passionate about are family, spiritual life, expanding myself both personally and professionally, and being there for my friends when they need a listening ear or a simple laugh.

I have a tongue-in-cheek sense of humour, intermixed with spontaneous goofiness *smile*...and yet when things get serious I know how to pull back the reins of my sense of humour and be in the moment.

As far as interests, I've re-discovered dodgeball and volleyball (I play 2 nights a week); was once a skilled sport climber (I could probably give you a lesson or two if you'd like *playful smile*); I enjoy a variety of music, but my actual knowledge of singers and song-titles has always been limited haha; mountain biking/trail riding is something I love to do on my own or in a "pack"; and finally I'm through and through a dog person, but have a way with cats apparently *smile*.

I'm looking for a meaningful relationship that has the potential for something deeper. I've been blessed with a lot of great friends, and am always looking for more. At the same time I'm always on the lookout for someone who I can not only have fun with, but also with whom I can connect and share some serious moments. So let's get together, and see how much fun can be had, and find out what the chemistry creates!

My one sticking point is this...I'm comfortable and have a good career, but prefer to spend my time with people who evaluate the content of a person's character, rather than their net worth, stock portfolio, or type of car they drive.

First Date
Hard to say...it all depends on what kinds of things we both enjoy. But usually I enjoy going somewhere that we can have a chance to talk and begin getting to know one another, and perhaps share a tasty beverage *smile*.

Although, if you're up to getting out and sharing some fresh air we could always take those beverages with us and find out where our feet take us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eguy33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke