Blontz
Age: 27
Dating
MatthewMatt83: Let it snow
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bremerton, Washington
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MatthewMatt83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
DOD







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I was born in Wisconsin, but I grew up in Washington. I love it here. The scenery and the unpredictable weather is awesome! I consider myself more of a fall/winter kind of guy. I can't think of a better place to be during the winter (besides cuddled up near the wood stove), then being up in the mountains.
I like being outdoors. Hiking, camping, kayaking, and exploring new places are a few things I enjoy just to get my point across.
I'm also a big football fan. Its pretty much the only sport I follow.
I'm a blue collar kind of guy. I have no problems earning my paycheck. I'm very easy going and like to make people laugh.
This is a very very condensed version of me. Feel free to message me if you would like to know more.

First Date
It can be a simple dinner, or something more adventurous. I'm always interested in trying new things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MatthewMatt83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female