Ms_EricaRich: @IG: _ispeakfemale_
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, New York
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Ms_EricaRich wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Healthcare rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Erica
Hi well Let me start by saying I'm awesome lol ^__* But honestly I'm a west Indian single mom that love to live and love life. People look at my age and my personality and can't believe the maturity I guess I could take that as a compliment. I love comedy and am horrified when it comes to scary movies lol. I would describe myself as a hopeless romantic. Always wished my life was like a 80s love movie( we all have dreams right). I'm on this site honestly because my dating life is quiet lol and I wouldn't even know where to start to meet someone . So I figure I try a different approach.

First Date
I like stuff out the box but then again I love simple dates as well... It's the effort and thought that really matters over the money spent. Just not chessy but fun

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_EricaRich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.