maryjane573
Age: 37
Hang out
April3015: Looking For Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Broderick, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
April3015 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Stay Home Mom







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi, My Name is April well let me start by saying I'm not here to play any games or have any drama what you see is what you get you don't know me so there is no reason to lie to u. also about cheating I have been cheated on why would I want to put someone threw that pain so that's no. I'm just tired of being alone Just a very loving woman with no one to share her feelings and life with and I'm tired of living life alone. I have 4 kids that I love dearly we have so much fun so you must like kids and im open if you have kids

What I'm Looking For

A man who is Honest, Loyal, Committed and who will be there for me through thick and thin, who is willing to communicate with me when things are hard and who can share their feelings with me and know that I will always be there no matter what!! (One of my biggest problems I wear my heart on my sleeve)
Plain and simple looking for a friendship that WILL turn into the love of my life.
When the time comes and I do give you my heart don't Mess (sorry)with it, it’s been hurt too much in the past I need someone that will hold it next to theirs and take care of it. Yes it would be nice to take care of someone and get the same in return.

Looking for someone to become my best friend
not really a drinker (very rare) and the bar scene, Na not for me. I would rather stay home with you catch a movie or just go out to dinner. Looking for that special someone that is looking to settle down.

well a little about me I'm 31 from West Sacramento CA I'm 5'7 Brown Hair and Brown Eyes

I love Camping, fishing, hiking, boating,trval,going to the snow, I'm outdoors person but also love to stay in and have a family night

If you have any question or you want to know more about me email me and let me know.

First Date
Movies,going out for coffee etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to April3015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.