vermontblue: Looking to meet my match
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East montpelier,, Vermont
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
vermontblue Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Business


dating
Summer at Camp






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am single and probably like many on this site, feel the need for a little companionship from time to time. I would like to find someone to date casually with no initial expectation of commitment (not that it couldn't turn into something). As a business owner,I am devoted to its success and therefore, the business demands my time. Like you, I may be set in my ways, but it doesn't exclude finding someone to spend time with. I am definitely looking to travel more, would really like to focus on Central and South America (and I want a desperate return to the Caribbean sometime soon). If you have an adventurous spirit we would get along fine.

Most of my time is spent operating my business. Though it is demanding, I have gotten to a point that it requires less of my time. You are likely to find me most evenings playing and learning guitar. Music is a big passion, mostly blues, jazz, and rock but I have a wide range of interests. Sorry, not a big TV watcher, but I love watching movies from time to time. And I love reading the NY Times on Sunday and trying to conquer the weekly crossword. Politics...yeah, we won't go there:) now.

I am close to my two daughters who are not currently in Vermont. One lives in Montana and the other is in Thailand. They are definitely into travel and seeing new places. While I really want to travel, I love exploring Vermont. Though a native, I have never even thought about living anywhere other than Vermont, though winters test me and I long for some sun and warmth.


First Date
I enjoy conversation and learning about new people. Meeting for coffee or a drink would provide the best way to meet someone initially, with a mutual understanding of no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vermontblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 45
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.