dan-o-ok: Plenty of phish or deadliest catch? Friday at 7
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Piedmont, Oklahoma
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
dan-o-ok is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
garbologist


dating
Mar 15 pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About D
If you have ever watched the movie "outsiders" I wouldn't have been a "soc" I would've been a "greaser" probably more towards the "pony boy" character not too rough just a little around the edges. I grew up in Oklahoma. I have lived in kansas city and south texas on the border. I like being outside on nice days and evenings. I'm a little bit country and a little bit big city. I grew up in a small town but I am not small minded. I like to eat different things. I like steak on the grille with potatoes along with sushi, indian and and everything between.
I like rock, OLD country, traditional and some red dirt I don't care for "pop country" so much. I like rock-a-billy too.
Music live is always good especially smaller venues.
I have 2 young boys they are my life. They go with me everywhere.
*If you go to the bar 2X a week(or more) to get wasted we are not a likely match. If you are +35 and still have no direction in life, feel like you are owed something we are not a match. If you are a cereal(I know its spelled serial) dater have been on 7 dates since tuesday we are not a match.
*I have to add this now. If you left a marriage or long relationship 8 days ago please keep going or if you are separated but not on the fence keep going or better yet give yourself some time off instead of rebounding.

First Date
I think the first date should be casual. Meeting for coffee, soda or even a drink. A walk on a nice day at lake hefner is always good too maybe followed by Louies on the lake or something a like. You can have a lot in common on paper but there needs to be some chemistry. If you keep the mood easy you can go on from there or not and say nice to have met you. If you are one of those women that when we take a drive is constantly(more than twice) grabbing the sun visor looking at your make up and hair it will likely be our last.

I am not looking for a hook up but my life is busy, busy. I'd like to have someone to spend quality time with.
I like going antiquing, picking, buying, selling old cars and trucks. Flea markets and garage sales can be fun too Repurposing old wood, windows and a like. I like some gardening, yard work and being outside on nice days.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dan-o-ok you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married