vaharley: Trying something different...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
vaharley Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Public Safety


dating
OBX






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About James
Hello all! The "Readers Digest" version is that I am a successful professional in the public safety field. When I am off, it's time to have fun! I enjoy new experiences and I love riding my Harley! Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, and socializing with quality people. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else. I am looking for a thoughtful, honest, and genuine person to make the best of 2014!

I have an eleven year old daughter who is the light of my life! Unfortunately, she moved to Texas with her mother. I still stay very involved in her life. My ex-wife and I are still friends.

As you get to know me, you will find _______________ and ______________. ;-)

Send me a message and I will fill in the blanks..

I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. I'd prefer we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.

First Date
On our first date I would like to keep it simple. If there's chemistry, after that the sky is the limit!


Mail Settings
To send a message to vaharley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.