Countrymech88: Looking for friends to chat
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beavercreek, Ohio
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Countrymech88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Class Clown
Auto tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Dustin
my name is dustin i am 25 i have a 5 year old son who is my life. i have a job as an automotive mechanic at a dealership in beavercreek ohio. i am a country boy i love to hunt fish trap offroad shoot guns and i have ridden bulls when i was in the military. i love to be a smarta$$ i am more into working on cars and trucks and being outside than i am into sitting inside. i do not like cheaters as i do not cheat if i am with you i am with YOU. i bust my ass for everything i have. my son does not live with me he lives with his mother and her ole man but i see him regularly im not a crappy father. i do have a truck. if you think you are interested in me feel free to message me i do have kik it is cowboy8807 kik me anytime.

First Date
Im thinking go offroading or a rodeo maybe jus a hike or go to a shooting range or if u know someone with horses im definately interested in riding horses