Dyvanna: ??Just looking??......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Dyvanna Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Make up artist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi,I'm Dyvanna a little about my self ......well what can I say I'm a free spirited happy at heart.
I'm honest, friendly, loyal, kind, smart , sweet, shy, funny & an awesome friend. I love to dance I don't drink, smoke, or do any type of drugs or pain meds ! I love to laugh and have fun! Life is too short to be anything but happy ??

I'm a strong woman who knows what she wants (sometimes lol). I love working out, SHOPPING, hiking, dancing, and running. I'm just looking for someone with the same interests as me. I prefer someone who is taller and OLDER PLEASE!!! who has their S%*# together with BLUE, GREEN or HAZEL eyes, who takes care of himself (athletic ;-) MUST NOT SMELL LiKE BO Or BAD BREATHE (brush your teeth people come on is not that hard) I Don't Like PDA maybe if is with the right person! Don't expect me to hold your hand and kiss you if I just meet you 10 min ago!?! -) And is not afraid of taking me shopping and spoiled me rotten (jk) ! Hate beards huge turn off beards, smelly people, SMOKER, SLOBS ! Is not the hard to take a freaking shower cut your damn hair brush your teeth and while you at it lose 40 pounds ok pumpkin!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dyvanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 31
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke