sobeautiful24
Age: 24
Dating
Shay-bay: Good luck :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gum log, Arkansas
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Shay-bay Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Forestry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
HuntinMuddinWorkin on vehicles
Learning to weldI love dressin up but i love fishin

About Shaylee
I'm country . I wear boots and jeans 99.9% of the time but I also can rock a dress from time to time .im looking for a future hunting and fishing buddy. I don't care if you make a lot of money or if you have an 8 pack that you could wash clothes on hahaha I need personality and someone who is as country as me I'm not crazy I don't care enough to be crazy . ANYTHING ELSE DONT BE AFRAID TO ASK .:) I'm as real as it gets in all ways .FIND ME ON INSTA~> Countryhuntress20
KIK >countryhuntress21

First Date
I like to go look at stars either on a rock on the ground or in the back of a truck bed I like to go fishin and I like to go muddin so that would be a good date or we could go play pool hahaha and I don't have to be takin to a fancy Restraunt hahahaha foods food take me to McDonald's I won't mind at all :3


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shay-bay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 29.
Live within 75 miles.