dylan-steffan: do what you want. nobody can tell you different.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
dylan-steffan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About dylan
Well hello there. The names Dylan I am 22 from Texas and I was in the navy just got out actually. I am taking a break for a couple of months before I start school. I love hiking fishing working on cars hanging with friends. i love travailing. i love the beach. music is big to me i love (almost) all kinds of music even though i can't play any instruments. honestly theirs a lot i could put here but that takes away from the fun of learning it yourself. i believe in learning your partner as you go through out the relationship. so that being said i am looking for someone to settle down with. idk if i will find her here or out on the beach somewhere or even at at the school i am going to. i just know theirs someone out there for all of us.
well i have said enough about myself if you want to get to know me better just shot me a message; ask for my number or something like that.


look forward to hear from you :)
Allons-y

First Date
Anything exciting or adventurous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dylan-steffan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs