wubzy
Age: 23
Friends
l0ve_JAH
Age: 30
Friends
flirty15: YOU:Educated-Driven-Confident-Funny-Tall
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marin, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
flirty15 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Marketing & Operations


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a happy, confident, physically-fit, well-educated, positive, woman. I have an awesome job, great friends, and amazing family. I enjoy dancing, playing and watching sports, hiking, working out, movies, travel and just good old fashioned vegging out!

Rather than keep talking about myself, let me tell you the things I'm looking for in a partner, so you can see if you think we'd be a good match!

1. A sense of humor
2. Self motivation/Determination
3. A sexy body (the taller the better, I'm 5'7")
4. A good relationship with your family
5. An education (college)
6. Swagger (just a touch)
7. A good job (you don't have to support me, but be able to support yourself)
8. Athletic (enjoy working out, playing sports)
9. Maturity (personality and age, 27-35 yrs preferred)
10. A goofy side!

And the question you probably are all wondering… where are this girl's pictures at? Well… message me. If I like what I see/read, I will be happy to send some. I'm just not crazy about the idea of posting my pics online for the world to have access to. ;)

First Date
Part of the test is for you to come up with something creative to do... Anything outdoors will usually make me pretty happy!