sexydresser
Age: 47
Dating
dk505: Am I the one?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
dk505 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi, I am a very easy going, fun- loving person, who loves trying new things. I think what makes me unique is that I can be the kind of woman who can adapt to whatever setting I am in. From fancy dress, to very casual out door attire. Family is very important to me, but I also believe in time for grown up fun. I take pride in my appearance, and told I look much younger ( and act) much younger then my age.

First Date
I am up for anything on a first date. I would say my least favorite thing to do would be to go to the movies, as I want to get to know you first!! I think dinner and drinks, or a comedy show would be a great first date, and laughing is always a great ice breaker.....Side note.... I have now been on here for a little while, and really didnt think it would be necessary to ask that u please not contact me if you are involved with someone else... I really dont understand why some people are on a dating site when they are clearly not single... So if this pertains to you.. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dk505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married