Jcdecker
Age: 44
Hang out
aph74: Looking to date, and whatever may happen...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elco, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
aph74 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Woodworking and IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a single dad raising a teenage daughter, so things can get interesting. I love the outdoors; fishing, backpacking, camping, hiking, etc. I also enjoy woodworking and other handyman-type projects. I have a little dog, as well as a saltwater reef aquarium, (one of my passions). I also love computers. I enjoy experimenting with new software, and I'm the one that gets the call from family and friends when their computers break down (I have a BS in information technology). I also love to travel. I've been all over the US, as well as South America and Asia. I have a lot of countries left on my bucket list, so I'm not done yet.

I'm shy at first, but I open up quickly. I think I have a good sense of humor, and am fun to be around. I'm willing to try (almost) anything once. I'd like to hear from you!

First Date
An ideal first date would be over dinner, or anything that gives us the opportunity to talk, and get to know each other. Maybe a sunset hike, or canoe ride.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aph74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.