SillyWilly10: Looking for a partner !!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
West island, Quebec
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
SillyWilly10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Metals recycling







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Well for starters you'll never mistake me for a writer!So I will definitely keep this short and sweet.My goal here is to give you an idea of the kinda guy I am,what makes me tick.I know you've read it many times before but yes I like to believe I'm easygoing and yes down to earth!Who isn't easygoing right? A helluva alot of people aren't that's for sure. I guess I should describe my attributes as well. Let's see hmm, oh ya here's one. I very good at parallel parking!I'm second to none when it comes to folding laundry!And I'm generally a nice guy once you get to know me. Definitely not a couch potato.I keep myself in shape playing hockey and squash.Come summer I like to ride my bike and go for long walks.I do like to gor for dinner and movie from time to time.I can't say I'm a frequent flyer but yes I like travelling to new destinations each year.Well I could go on and on but We'll need conversation for our coffee date!I'm looking for a warm ,sincere, funny , smart( but not smarter than me) woman.Let's enjoy life's pleasures! Together !!

First Date
Nothing to extravagant ! A drink or a coffee! Get to know each other and see if there's a connection.