geoffinca: Looking for my Valentine!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport beach ca, California
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
geoffinca is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional


dating
It wasn't my wedding! - June 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm Geoffrey.

I stay pretty busy and enjoy quality time spent with good friends, having fun conversation, enjoying a nice meal and a drink and telling jokes (which I'm really good at). I started running a couple of years ago and I've completed 3 marathons, and even more half marathons. And I feel great. Do you want to feel me? Woah, slow down. I hardly know you!

I enjoy going out, whether to an Angels baseball game, the latest indie film or comedy, or to a night at the theatre (I even like musicals!). And recently I went to a friend's housewarming party where the men beat the women at a great game of Pictionary! (I drew the tie-breaking All Play which won the game... I'm just sayin'. Now that was fun!) When I'm home, I love to cook, have a glass of wine and get drawn into a great TV show like Modern Family, Walking Dead, something from HBOGO or an old movie I recorded off of Turner Classic Movies. I also am SCUBA certified and I have an annual pass to Disneyland. Going to church and getting to know God better is something that is important to me and I hope to find someone willing to share this with me.

I'm very close to my family. The majority of them live in AZ where I'm originally from. I've been in CA for almost 12 years but I make it back to AZ a few times a year to see everyone, especially my grandma who is in her 90's and my little nieces and nephews. I

I have been described as a "DORK"... by friends, my sister and even my mom. I don't know how I feel about this.

As for who I'm looking for... You are kind, compassionate, beautiful, intelligent, witty, trusting and trustworthy, generous, smart, funny, humble, outgoing, and you've never kicked a puppy. You know the difference between "your" and "you're". (It's a turn-on. I'll admit it.) Laughing is sexy and sexier because it's with you. If you have more than a couple of tattoos or you smoke pot, then we're probably not a good fit. I'm a lover not a fighter, and I hope you are too!

(Also, my age is 37. For some reason my age is incorrect on my profile and I don't know how to change it. But if you've read this far, you probably don't care about my age, because you've already been captured by my charm!)

First Date
Dinner at my parents' house.


Mail Settings
To send a message to geoffinca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.