shumakur
Age: 35
Dating
pryvasee: Click To Add To Cart!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
pryvasee Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
Commercial Construction/Oil Rigging


dating
Me working on a magazine production rig at Publication Printing INC. Denver, Co






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jake
Looking for a down to earth nice girl to hang with, find new things to do & develope a fun friendship & hopefully more if it goes that way..if not I would love more friends too. that's a win win right?
I live by principles that most have forgotten.
maturity and adult like communication are important to me. I'm pretty laid back though.
love a lot of 80's and 90's music and a lot of music like KMFDM, Assemblage 23 & De Vision, Thrill Kill Kult, NIN..the list goes on. Im into the outdoors! I love exploring places.
I used to tattoo for a living but left that for better options and still have better options yet to come.
Im from California. I've been in Colorado for a while. Love it but since moving to Denver it's been lonely not knowing many close friends.

Wanna know more just ask! talk to you laterĀ”

p.s. if you're superficial, shallow or flaky then please do us Men a favor and delete your profile :) thanks.

First Date
something different!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pryvasee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.