lovelife20: I am ready for the real " thing "
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Moore, Oklahoma
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
lovelife20 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
ask me!







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
"" By the way I have a kid if that bothers you do not message me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ""

Someone said to me "you're too pretty to be single" I said "no, I'm too pretty to be lied to, cheated on, and played games with."

My name is Monica, I'm 26 years old, and I am a mom to a handsome 7 year old son. I love God, my son, and my family. I'm not a partier. I would like someone who have the same values. Some of my hobbies include anything sporty or outdoors, and I especially love the water, and water activities. I am a really competitive woman, I really try my hardest not to lose. I am a really nice person. I had a pretty significant hearing loss growing up, but I can hear now, after having surgery. Unfortunately because of my hearing loss I do have a speech impediment, and I do have trouble reading and spelling. but I don't care what people thinks about me because I am me and no one else. God made me this way.

First Date
I always wanted to go on a date, where we went to the highest building in town or a high building and make paper airplanes an throw them of the buliding, and yes we would go pick them up afterwards. Ha


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelife20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married