GIGGLES_02: Peekaboo
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Compton, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
GIGGLES_02 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I guess off the top you should know that I'm a strong independent person. I work and I am a full-time student. I am also a full-time mom. I have a daughter and she is my number one. I'm a pretty cool person once you get to know me. I'm not about the games or chase. I always say...If you like someone u show it if not then why waste there time. So plz don't waste my time. (Just saying) I don't have that perfect figure society says it should be but it's perfect to me. I'm fat, chunky, thick, how ever u want to call it it is what it is... Well if you want to know more send a msg I'll be waiting if not happy fishing :)

First Date
Starbucks??


Mail Settings
To send a message to GIGGLES_02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married