joshgeek: Take it easy...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
joshgeek is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
something something I got a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Josh
I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm ambitious and goal oriented - A problem solver who lives to be handy. I'm a fan of classic rock, alternative, and punk/ska music. I play a little guitar, have been in bands, and dabble in songwriting from time to time. I like a good video game or movie. I can be a bit of a home body but I still prefer to get out. I'm looking for a woman who will take me as I am and whom I can do the same for. I am way over games, so if that's what you want might I suggest Risk, Monopoly, or Cards Against Humanity, because those are the only sort of games I play. Also, ladies, I'm no one's booty call, so stop it with all the shameless propositions already. ;P Seriously though, I'm not here to waste anyone's time, least of all my own. I am being picky for that reason. I am after someone I can get serious about and vise versa. If you think that could be you, by all means say hi. Or more applicable to how this site seems to operate, say hi back. :)

First Date
dinner/drinks is the standby. I'd be ok with that, or maybe something a little more exciting. Of course, just hanging out indoors with some drinks, tv/movies, and food is ideal too. I'm happy as long as I'm with someone I'm into. Regardless I'm after good times with good people, so let's keep it pressure free.