tiger3434
Age: 38
Dating
Caravel17
Age: 45
Dating
hollywood1052
Age: 46
Long term
jerald1977
Age: 37
Friends
bmrslsmn: Easy going, witty and fun.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Northport, Alabama
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
bmrslsmn Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jason
Looking for someone to talk with just to start off. If it turns into something more, that's fine too.
I'm a single father with an awesome 9 year old son and a smart and sassy 17 year old daughter. They both live with me full time, so if you can't handle kids, I'm not your guy.
I enjoy boating in the summer and anything I can do outside on warm winter days, including riding dirt bikes.
I enjoy going out on weekends to see live bands, have a few drinks and shoot pool, or just hang out with some friends.
I excercise several times a week and generally take good care of myself.
Just looking for a woman with her life together who wants to see what a few fun dates might turn into.
By the way, if you're on drugs, prescription or worse, or unemployed, please don't bother. I divorced that and I don't want to go back : )
P.S. I'm only interested in women in Tuscaloosa county. I just don't have enough free time to go out of town.
I look forward to seeing your message in my email box.

First Date
We'll figure it out after we've talked a little.