aboondoggle: Only if you like to have fun, and be happy....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
aboondoggle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well, here we go. Now I have to do something I hate: talk about myself. Well, I grew up in a large, close family on the East Coast of Canada.

I was a pro tour and studio musician for 15 years.....and then I " got a haircut, and got a real job", lol. I now work with the largest investment bank in the world....not bad for a drummer! (usually they can only count to 4!)

I have lived in Montreal for years, and just relocated to Vancouver, and love it! One of the most amazing cities in Canada for sure!

My work allows me to do a lot of Travle, which I enjoy, very much!

I like to stay pretty active, and still play a few "gigs" around Montreal from time to time. Hey, it keeps me in shape!

Oh, and I HATE getting my photo taken! The ones I have up here on this site SUCK! lol.

I love to be outdoors, but also like to just stay at home from time to time, and watch a good movie, or read a good book.

I am a bit of a "gear head" and have a few neat "toys" in the garage!

I love to get out and discover new things, and new place. I do love to travel, and have been to 17 countries around the world thus far.

Family and friends are very important to me. I am sarcastic, and have a wonderful sense of humor.

Perhaps I will hear back from you! Thanks for taking the time to read this!


Ask me anything you wish, and I do hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
Let's do something FUN!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to aboondoggle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.