Bestfriend13: Im looking for you my wife.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North hills, California
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black
Intent
Bestfriend13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
sexologist "sex therapist "







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hola! Im a Different and unique guy.
I understand life, I have my feet on the ground.
Im not perffect but Im trying to be. Lol.
Im hispanic, and Im bilingual.
Hablo Español y I'd like to find someone that likes to share good times together,go outdoors, hold hands, walks at the beach and many other things.
I like to dance Most of Latin dances, cumbia, salsa, merengue, rancheras, quebradita just to mention some.
If you notice Im not a Movie star or a rich guy.
Im a regular Man, with same most problems that poeple has, Im not affraid of chalenges, I have a good family values.
My biggest flaw is not to tell lies.
I hate that cuz been sincere sometimes brings you troubles.
Well!! Nobody is perfec.
Hope You can meet me you won't regret.

LOve Alfredo

First Date
well. First to meet in a coffe shop and talk to know more about eachother, to see if we have something in common.
A walk in the park is a good place to talk and laugh, Is a good begining!!!!!