lopez898
Age: 24
Long term
GareBear1989: Let's take a drive down a dirt road!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
GareBear1989 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mac Tech Support


dating
Sitting on the steps at Georgia Tech






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Garett
I just got a truck and want to go camping, hiking, rafting, boating and so much more.

I love sports I've played soccer my entire life. I play every Saturday evening indoors. I'm a big chiefs hockey fan! I'm a season ticket holder!

I'm the oldest of 9 kids my parents just adopted a baby girl. My family means a lot to me and I try to see them at least once a week if not more.

I think of my self as a gentleman. I open doors for people not just ladies. I am a person with morals and believe everyone should treat each other they way they want to be treated as cheesy as that sounds.

If you want to know anything about me just ask. Im looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life. Even if it just ends up being friends you never know how someone can impact your life.

First Date
Maybe mini golf, bowling, coffee, dinner or a drink. Just somewhere we can talk and get to know each other a little.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GareBear1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke