pebbles1991: so tired of wastein my time on stupid asses
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roebuck, South Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
pebbles1991 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
being me







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language German  


Interests
MuddslingingBig lifted trucks/jeepsFishing
Friends and family

About Me
Hey my name is Sara, im 20 years old. my hobbies are Fishing,Muddslinging,I havent went hunting but would like to go and try it out, I also like hanging out with friends and family,goofing off with them.I like the Summer time the best so i can swim,lay out,and grill out. In the winter time i usally have bond fires with the friends.I have a goofy fun personailty i like to have fun but i can be serious too and be a **** when i need to be,Im a country girl all the way and i was born that way and im going to keep it that way. Im on here lookin for friends first and turn into a serious relationship. Im not on here for guys to play games with me im lookin for something real. Im not down with the bullshit. So if thats you dont email me . If your looking for the same thing then yea feel free to email me. Im not into high school games ive been out of high school for awhile if i want the bullsh*tgames and drama i would go back but im not but anyways i just want to make that clear of what im on here looking for... anyways my goals are to finsh up my ged and go to collage for either radiology,pharmacy tech,or dental assistant... i have a few others in mind, but yes i do have a great goals for myself and im confindent that im going to succed in them. but thats a little about me so if your interested please hit me up!!! :)

First Date
the casual dinner and a movie id want to get to know the person! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to pebbles1991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter