luscious1981: Miss optimistic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
luscious1981 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
pet stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Single mom looking for new friends and new fun! Dont have time for some one who cant understand and respect that im a busy perrson. Too busy livin life, no time for the negative..

Friends first and foremost. Respect. Honesty. And confidence!
Im a very busy person. Very career minded and goal oriented. Hard worker.
Im a country girl with a touch of rock n roll, Family is important to me, i have a heart of gold wich makes me a little too trusting. I always find the positive in every situation and will keep you smiling. In my downtime....if im not skating or with kiddos you can find me around a local creek enjoying the quite, gettin ink done, goin to flea markets, lunch with my girls, or gettin my girlie on..(gettin my nails did)im very confident and want someone who takes pride in there appearance and what they have to offer in that I dont mean im a gold digger...I am a business owner and work hard to pay my own way thankyou.

First Date
Coffee or a walk

Gifts Received