Age: 35
Long Term
amr7436: Down to earth girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco/modesto, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
amr7436 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Licensed Vocational Nurse/ Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm"

I am a very happy person. I'm at a point in my life where everything seems to be falling together. I am sucessful professionally and now looking for someone to share my extra time with.

I enjoy sporting events (especially football), wine tasting, day trips, great restaurants, traveling. I'm pretty much up for trying anything at least once :)

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. Someone who is educated and is also at a point where they are ready to enjoy life. If this is you, message me and let's start enjoying the finer things in life together ...

Update: I recently moved to Modesto to help my parents, but I work in SF. I'm in the city 90% of the time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to amr7436 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 47.