illyGee80
Age: 34
Long term
rmq924: Pretty Fly for a White Guy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Harrington park, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rmq924 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Wine Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ryan
I have no time or patience for games in my relationships. Unless by “games” you’re referring to naked Twister. I can make time for that.

That said... Congratulations! You've survived my first terrible joke.

POF tells me to talk about to talk about four things if I want to be successful here, so here it goes:

1.) Hobbies: I'm a nerd. Kind of like Weird Al in White and Nerdy. No seriously, I'm not that bad. I'll putz around on my old computer, play video games, watch hours of tv, movies, and all that jazz. Maybe meet with some friends for a drink once in a blue moon. When the weather warms up though, I enjoy getting out. Maybe do some fishing, mountain bike, travel, go out for a boat ride with some friends, kayak, or do something completely unique that gives me an excuse to play with and accumulate power tools.

2.) Goals and Aspirations: I want to be rich! Duh! Seriously, I just want to be happy in life. The same as anyone else I suppose.

3.) What makes me unique: I'll come back to this one.

4.) My taste in music: I like a lot of different stuff. Pearl Jam, Toby Keith, Eminem, Korn, Def Leopard, etc. Corny stuff is fun too, like the Lonely Island stuff. I just like music that suits my mood depending on whatever mood I'm in.

3.) What makes me unique: I'm unique because I don't want to strain your eyes by making you read my ranting anymore. I've blabbed enough about myself.

If you're still reading this, I know. You're right. That was a pretty cheesy cop-out on number 3 huh? I'm just trying to keep my profile readable on most IMAX viewing screens. I don't know how to keep that description short, because we're all so different. We all have things that make us happy, sad, and piss us off.

**PS: I am not a city person. I know some people love the posh, NYC lifestyle, but it's just not for me. I can certainly understand that it's great to work and live there, but I'll trade the depressing look of concrete for green grass any day. This does not mean I object to dating city girls, I'm just saying that I'm not really one of those posh, city dwelling guys.

oh, and for women who shave off their eyebrows, and throw them back on with a pencil...I don't find that very attractive.

Finally, what I'm looking for above all else, is a friend first. I'm looking to find my last relationship, not settle and be married in six months.

First Date
I'm kind of open minded. I'll meet up for coffee, lunch, drinks, sushi, etc. I'm also not opposed to picking her up for the classic dinner and a movie. As long as we both have fun, that's all that matters.

The biggest worry I hear about (and I don't think it's any different if you're a guy or girl) is the "What if we don't have the chemistry?" issue. I'm the type of guy who will be just as nervous, but even if we lack the chemistry, I just hope to be having some kind of fun with a new friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rmq924 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married