sugarpie3479
Age: 34
Dating
Gabrielle88: Bored!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richmond, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Gabrielle88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher/Athletic Trainer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Ok apparently I suck! And I'm thinking of taking a break from this, because I'm tired of freaks and judgemental men! I'm actually starting to get freaked out!!


OK I am completely redoing this profile! If you don't like my spelling, grammar or opinions then move on.

***Ok trashy, classless guys, I am not going to just put out for you the first time we meet. That is a privilege one earns! So if it's the first time we talk and you make comments about my big boobs and having sex then it's going to freak me out and I will stop talking to you. I have standards and morals! If you are a dog then I'm sorry it won't work!!!!!!!l. ook I have a bubble and you have a bubble! Do not invade my bubble the first time we meet! Boundaries!!!! Know them!

1. SEX- You are not going to get this from me on the first night or maybe not even the second. So do not try, do no ask me to send you dirty pictures, I have more class then that!! If you don't know how to respect boundaries then get lost.

2. Meeting me- Don't screw around and play games, and talk to me for 2 weeks then chicken out when it comes to meeting me. I read so many profiles about guys not wanting to put up with women's games, when they play just as many games as we do.

3. Location. If you are to lazy to drive out to the Sugarland area please don't waist my time. I'm willing to put effort in if you are.

4. My appearance- I'm not a super model. I am chubby and am currently working on this, so don't constantly ask me for more pictures of myself because your worried I am going to be 300LB. I am not, and really don't care what anyone think of the way I look. What you see is what you get.

5. You- Look I like white men. No I am not racist its just my preference deal with it. If you don't have your crap together, you still live at home with your mom, and have 6 kids with 6 different women IM NOT INTERESTED! I need a guy with a real job, a real career, and some kind of plan for life. I'm not looking for a rich guy just stable. I need a guy who likes to go out, but also likes to stay in. But not a total homebody. If I don't reply don't get your feelings hurt. If I am not physically attractive too you its just not going to work.

6. Work- Look I don't want to here about how many hours your work, because at the end of the day you probably don't work as many as I do, If you are not willing to find time to hang out with me then I am not your girl.

7. Personality- I have a lot of personality, I am very young and playful, and I do not take life to seriously. I need a guy with a personality, and a sense of humor who can make me laugh, take me to silly fun places, and does not bore me to death.

8. Sports- If your not into sports we probably wont work out. I have devoted my life to helping athletes and spend countless hours at sporting events. I need a guy who likes sports!

9. Your pictures- If you don't have a picture I wont talk to you. I don't want to see 7 out of 8 pictures of your dog, neither do most girls. If you have head to toe tattoos and piercings, sorry I am not interested. Piercings are little getto to me, but especially lip, nose, mouth and those huge ear piercings are real deal breakers for me. Sorry!

Now if you made it this far then I will tell you a little more about me!

I am a teacher and an athletic trainer (not a personal trainer) if you do not know what an athletic trainer is then look it up. I am not a Texan I was born in DC and moved around most of my childhood. If I have to claim a home in Texas it would be Waco. I am a college graduate. I went to Kansas State. I love sports, but don't actually play them because I am athletically challenged. I do like to workout, and despite my physical appearance am well educated in the area. I do not have kids. I don't know if I can date a guy with kids, and if I do, don't try to get me to be a mother to them, I am sure they have a mother. I am fun, caring, passionate, and silly. There is never a dull moment when I am around. I don't know many people around here because I just moved here in July. So don't think I am a loser because I don't go out all the time. I just don't know anyone here.

This profile may come off angry but I am far from angry, I am just blunt! Sorry for the mistakes I did this real fast!


First Date
You are not getting layed on the first night and don't like strangers being all up on me!!!! You will be lucky if you get a kiss at the end of the night!!!



I don't know. Something i don't have to plan myself. I hate that "what do you want to do" conversation. Just pick something and I am sure i will have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabrielle88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 42.
Live in United States