AdkSC: Everyday is a second chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Adirondacks, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AdkSC is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Digital Marketing Manager

June 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Raised in a city but choose to live in the mountains. I love the area but openly admit that winters can be long and difficult at times. The summers here are amazing. I love being outdoors, bird watching, fishing, spending time with friends, and playing board games (generally European strategy games). I'm a bit of a nature nerd and often wonder how I ended up with a desk job. I like to live simply and sustainably but try not to take it to extreme. I can be set in my ways and have been referred to as stubborn but I am always open minded and willing to look at things in a new light and change if it seems right. I own my own home and am very content in my career. I like to think I keep a healthy balance of work and fun.

I am not looking for hookups. All I ask is that If you are interested in getting to know me, I would appreciate messages that have some substance. Having some depth to your personality is a must. Just saying "hi" will rarely result in a response.