PJD71: Looking to make a connection...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
PJD71 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
RiverOceanSite-seeing
MoviesGymMusic open to anything new

About Me
I am a single mother of two teens, work full-time and have a close group of friends-family that keep me grounded :) I'm mostly a free spirit, open to meeting new people. I've been here before, not excited to be back, but I am keeping the faith :) If you are into laid back, like to laugh and have fun, are true to yourself and others, can handle a deep conversation and still laugh at yourself...and above all still have a sensitivity chip intact...stop by and say "Hi" :) If that doesn't float your boat, then best of luck to you :)

****Disclaimer****

If you looked at my profile, you can see that I'm a tall one. I think of myself as confident, and have dated shorter men, but at the same time am into taller men. Also, if I don't respond to a message, please don't take it personally...it just means that I read something in your profile that I felt I wouldn't mesh with. Best of luck :)

First Date
Something low-key..its a meet and greet to see if there is a connection right? ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PJD71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married