chuckdee86: Back here again, hopefully things change...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
chuckdee86 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
student/manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Chuck
Hi there! I won't go into too much detail about who I am, I'll leave that up to those who are actually interested. But to say at the least, I'm a college student going for my bachelors, I manage a family business and I've been single for about 4 years. I'm a smart, sweet, caring guy with a great sense of humor. I like all kinds of music and I'm an open book, so ask and you shall know. Hopefully I can find someone sweet to take out on a date or two and have that develop into something more. But I'm also down for meeting new people and making friends.

I don't have the time nor the patience to deal with someone who doesn't know what they want or to play around with someone's emotions. So don't waste my time and I won't waste yours.

Wanna know more about me? Don't be shy, send me a message :)

*FYI:I'm into interracial dating...

First Date
Anywhere BUT the movies. The movies takes away valuable time to actually knowing someone, since you can't really talk in the movie theater anyway lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chuckdee86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.