Doni28
Age: 30
Dating
Folusio
Age: 27
Long term
huwthedude: Successful, genuine bloke seeks genuine girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southampton, UK
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
huwthedude Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Techie
Profession
Managing Director


dating
At the Rockstone, best pub in town! November 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language German  



About Huw
You clicked on my profile? Excellent choice!

I run my own successful business providing nationwide B2B consultancy. I'm ambitious and driven, I know where I'm taking the business and it's one of my passions. I'm currently saving to buy a house and am most of the way there with my deposit, aiming to buy by the middle of 2014.

Travelling is awesome. I've been all round Europe, to the US a few times, Australia and New Zealand and I want to travel more and go on adventures. I love day trips too, like to the zoo and am going to climb Snowdon again in 2014.

I enjoy photography and being outdoors. Walks/hikes, kayaking, sailing, cycling, archery, I try to get out to the New Forest every weekend if I can, and that's where I do most of my photography - check out some of my pictures at http://flic.kr/s/aHsjyftq3g. I'm also into fitness/weights. I'd like to find a girl who likes the outdoors to share an active lifestyle with. That said I still play the odd xbox game, and I love having friends over to play nerdy board games. The cinema is one of my regular haunts and I visit usually every week.

I'm a good cook and really enjoy fiddling around with recipes until I've got it right. I like to bake breads and the occasional cake too. If you're allergic to nuts you better let me know, because I seem to put them in everything...

I have a passion for music and like a whole bunch of stuff - from death metal to classic rock, dubstep and drum n bass, and blues & jazz. I play guitar and thoroughly enjoy playing drums too. Going to gigs and festivals is important to me and I go fairly regularly with an awesome bunch of friends. I don't tend to drink much most of the time, but I tend to get a bit messy at festivals!

Ps: I'm actually batman. I can do the voice and everything.

First Date
A drink, good food and a good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to huwthedude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 32.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.