nurseypat
Age: 79
Dating
Susiemarie2863: Sexy Green Eyed Blonde looking for GOOD MAN.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pompano beach, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Susiemarie2863 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Going to the gymShoppingDog parks
WalkingSpending quality time at home with that someone specialCuddling

About Carolynn
Classy, Elegant, Very Attractive and Very Sexy and Polished Green-Eyed blonde looking for a friendship with an attractive and youthful and classy gentleman that knows and appreciates a good woman. I have a variety of hobbies including going to the gym, the beach, shopping, traveling, spending time at home with my special person and my 2 little dogs. I am very much looking for a my best friend, partner, someone whom is looking for the same. I am very affectionate, caring, loving, sweet and devoted to only one person. When i care for someone, I devote no less than 100% of myself to that person.
I am of Russian decent, and 1st generation American. I was born in New Jersey, and came down to Florida after high school to go to college.I was in the Mortgage Banking industry for 23 years from everything from Jr Processor to Owner of own mortgage company. Since I have light hair and light eyes, I have always been attracted to men with dark hair and dark eyes.I am not into tattoos and body piercing and go for the clean cut type.... For some unknown reason, I have always been attracted to Latino men...I don't know, just something about you Latinos.lol..But I am most attracted to men with dark hair and a sense of humor.........
I do look much younger than my age. Most people think early 30's...I take care of myself and eat very healthy and the gym and no junk. Haven't eaten red meat in over 20 years and no coffee or sodas or junk. I eat mostly organic and fresh foods. No cans or frozen meals.. When I am out, I prefer Thai, Chinese and Japanese food. I can cook Italian, and Spanish and American foods....I do like to cook for my special man in my life and enjoy a very healthy lifestyle.
I am looking for a guy in the 40's or 50's that is mature and got their act together....not into the guys in the 20's or 30's that are immature and have BABY MAMA DRAMA......I don't want a man with drama......
I am a big believer in God and he is NUMBER #1 in my life. Without him, we have nothing..He will always be the number one in my life.....
I take great pride in my appearance, and always look my best. Hair, nails, pedicure, facials, and always smelling good and excellent hygenine and clean....
I have a 22 year old son, from my marriage which ended in 1995. My son is in college to be a firefighter/paramedic and works on restoring cars and boats as a hobby. Ex went back to South America, and i raised my son alone since he was 4 years old. It just made me a stronger woman and not afraid of too many things in life. I have always been independent, as my parents taught me to get an education ( i went 5 years to college) and not to expect a man to take care of me. So, i have always been independent and only looking for a man for love and affection.
I work for a law firm for foreclosure defense services this year, and i want to persue my dreams of going back to Law School to become an Attorney and specialize in foreclosure defense. My mortgage background will come in handy, I graduated with my MBA from Nova Southeastern.....specializing in banking and finance....
I have recently relocated back here from the Daytona Beach area, after living there for the last 3 years.Love my home city of Ormond By the Sea, but decided to come back to enjoy South FLorida and be closer to my son. And, i missed the large city of Fort Lauderdale, and I love MIAMI.I love dressing up and going out in Miami and going to nice places and fine dining and I love Bayside.I have missed Miami for so long and glad to be back.
I am DRAMA FREE, and I have no drama here.Would love to find a good man that is looking for a good woman in his life and knows how to love and appreciate her and i know how to love and appreicate a good man. I am a very good natured person and good woman for that special man....
PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME if you are looking for a one night stand, FWB, or casual encounter or if you are married or involved in a relationship, as I am on here to truly find my partner.......I am looking for a real gentleman... I am looking for the rare combination of attraction, chemisty and connection.. AND PLEASE KNOW I DO NOT PLAY GAMES AND NOT INTO A MAN PLAYING WITH EMOTIONS OR GAMES... And, I love life, and i live it one day at a time, because we don't know what tomarrow will bring. I live each and every day to the fullest.


First Date
I would like the first date to be something simple, like maybe a nice lunch or dinner with some time to talk, get to know one another and see if we have a chemistry or connection and hopefully we do and plan our next date together and go from there. Please do not ask me to meet for coffee and a job interview with so many questions....Or, i am not going to meet you at the beach at 10pm to talk...I take pride in my appearance and spend time getting ready and not going to waste my time with that. You never know why people are put into our paths at different times in our lifes. Hopefully, we will know if there is chemistry and we can plan our next date from there. If not, you can never have too many friends....