finnh008
Age: 24
Dating
gigi_k: It's GO time!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corte madera, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
gigi_k is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Dmt/clinical coordinator/Rdh







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hobbies:

I love anything outdoors....running through trails, hiking, climbing, diving, kayaking/canoeing , snowboarding, wake boarding/skating/surfing...I'm always down to try anything new and exciting...love adventure!

Goals/aspirations:

I want to ultimately work less, make more and have time to enjoy life and travel! I am one who doesn't take life too seriously and just wants to learn what I can and enjoy the time I have. I want to experience the physical world and take risks...all for the thrill and adventure!

What makes me unique:

I am multifaceted in the way that I can easily adapt/relate to many people. I don't ever make up my mind 100% and always leave room for interpretation, consideration for improvement etc. I have absolutely no fears and I'll try anything once. I have an answer to every question and am always curious to learn more.

My taste in music: if I'm riding a wave or wake.. "fun gangster" music like 2-chain. Chill/relax time would be The Whitest Boy Alive station on pandora. During long drives in the car I'd rather listen to kgo radio...some Ron Owens in the morning instead of music.

I love a good variety! Anything from KasKade to Metallica to Tony Benette to Jay-Z

First Date
generally, for first dates I love getting to know the person over a good glass of a medium-bodied red wine and tapas style French or Spanish food. Good first dates usually result in being the last people in the restaurant, having the staff tell us its time to go!

I don't mind a random adventure either...meeting up to go shark fishing in bodega. or going for a run in sf late on a friday night then having Indian food at 3am after.

I'm always down for both: adventurous spontaneity or a well planned, dressed up evening.


FYI: If I don't respond/delete your messages then obviously I'm not interested....stop sending me millions of messages being rude as to why I'm not messaging you back!

My type: Age range from 28-38

physically: athletic build, works out daily, 5ft11 to 6ft2, must have a nice occlusion and maintains good oral hygiene ;-)

mentally: must be focused and organized, a good work ethic yet know how to be spontaneous and have fun every now

and then. A minimum of a bachelor's degree but is done with school and working/growing in a career they love and are proud of but interested in always learning new concepts/ideas...

spiritually: Has an idea of the world but no ultimate beliefs...maintains a bit of an open mind...

In a relationship: must be a give and take...don't smother me with compliments/affection but don't be cold and standoffish either...I want to feel acknowledged and loved every now and then...

Socially: has to be into going out on group dates with my friends, dancing, drinking wine, and can clean up well...

I can keep going but this should at least provide an idea...

(I'm not sure if I'll actually meet someone on here that I can be in a serious relationship with, but what I ultimately want is to meet that person who admires/adores me, who can't imagine life without me and build a future together :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to gigi_k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke