nowave: insert non sequitur
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
nowave Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Retail/Student


dating
modified duckface/scust/that gymnastics girl from






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I enjoy consuming media, eating good food, live music, outdoor activities(hiking, biking, running), sports, and travel. I'm currently in school at PSTCC for Computer Science(Networking & Communications Systems). Not sure if I'll go to UTK afterwards, might try to make a move. Overall, not really sure as to what I'm doing regarding life, this profile, etc. Spontaneity, mistakes, dumb shit, debauchery, etc. YOLO, am I right?(can I score ironic points with this yet?) Goals eh? Um, decent job possibly doing something creative while working with cool people that offers me a comfortable lifestyle. Cool people to do cool stuff and/or travel to cool places with. I'd probably like to move at some point. I'm thinking the Pacific NW, Seattle specifically. Honestly, I just want to live somewhere walkable/bikeable/public transportation-able. The whole urban sprawl thing is pretty brutal/ugly to me and I can't deal.

I generally stick to science fiction/dystopian novels for the most part, not as big a reader as I'd like to be, one day. About the same film-wise as far as genre, I enjoy most every other genre. I really enjoy quirky/weird/gory movies. I'm also a sucker for period dramas and recently TCM has been getting me in to older movies. It's all about atmosphere/visuals for me generally. As for TV, Netflix is pretty much my best friend. Old Nickelodeon cartoons, various comedies(Party Down, It's Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, etc.), AMC shows(Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Walking Dead), and some other random stuff(No Reservations, King of the Hill, Project Runway yessssssss). Music is my obsession(pardon the cliche). Alternative/some Indie(if that even means anything anymore), Hip Hop with incredible/unique production, Pop with good/unique production and image, R&B(cool sh*t from the 90's and extremely unique/forward-thinking stuff from today with ridiculous production) and Electronic(UK Garage, Bass, House, Disco, and a bunch of other stupid genre tags). I can discuss music and music accessories all day. Talk to me about the musics. If you partake in the enjoyment of live music/festivals, I'll probably think you're pretty cool. I dabble in video games as well, not as much as I used to though.

I dislike ignorance/intolerance/those that look down on others and/or lack respect for others. I think the world would be a better place if everyone would learn to live and let live. World peace. Peace and love. Mind your own damn business. Blah blah blah, etc.

2-22-12 This profile is ridiculously vanilla. I'm kind of weird, you should probably avoid me.

5-20-12 I didn't choose the thug life, the thug life chose me. Franzia is a hell of a beverage y'all. This profile/whatev is long as hell. I wonder how many people have actually read to the bottom?

First Date
Spontaneity is the best policy regarding first dates. We should probably agree on this. Oh and it should/will be awkward too. Yeah...