K0119
Age: 24
Dating
Kind_Lovely62
Age: 24
Dating
clari21: Hey love ....Lets go out on the town ::))
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
clari21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
CDC


dating
Cheese






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Clarissa
Hello Im clarissa, I love to have fun and Im fun to be around and get along with.
Taking random drives to no where and anything that has to do with outdoors I enjoy the most.
I love to smile and be happy all the time. I think being mad its a waste of energy:)
Im a hard worker and love my job. Im currently in school right now. My goal is to get my masters in counseling. Family is a big part of my life:) I would do anything for them.I have a daughter that means the world to me. Im so blessed to have her in my life every day.
My dad is my hero he never lets me down.
Just looking to meet a good guy. I'm not to sure about this site but figured I'd give it a shot. I have no drama so please don't bring any with you either.
If you have any questions for me dont be shy :)

First Date
I tend to find fun in everything::))


Mail Settings
To send a message to clari21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.