orangegal77: Is it the weekend yet?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oak view, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
orangegal77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Silly, goofy, outgoing, and hard working describe me pretty well. Bouncy and bubbly personality, love the color orange, once I make the commitment I am there 110%. Anyone who knows me knows I'm always on the go. I'd love to try to fit new things into my life. My son and I love to visit Disneyland once a month. I love watching and going to the movies when time allows. I have discovered snow boarding and would love to do that more often. In the summer I like camping and water skiing. I also love country music.
I'm looking for someone who is fun and wants a relationship but is okay not seeing me on a daily basis when I spend time with my son or when my work schedule gets a bit hectic. Who shares similar goals in life whom I can support as well. I am looking for someone with a spiritual belief. If you do not believe in a higher power then we will not be a good match. I do look forward to settling down and growing my family someday. I'd love to find someone I'm attracted to both physically and mentally and I won't settle for less than that. If you live outside the 805 it will be hard for me to get to you so live close by :) i live in oak view and work in sb

First Date
Some place where we can talk and see if there is a connection between us.