Darling483
Age: 24
Long term
jackie0sparow: The Journey has only just begun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jackie0sparow Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
I work at a gym


dating
most current picture of me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
What to say, what to say. I am a Pisces, so therefore I am a very passionate person. I have goals and dreams that I wish to aspire. I want to be an elementary school teacher. I want to change education; Meaning I want to be that teacher people remember for the rest of their lives as their favorite teacher. Please do not disregard me because of my ridiculous age. Even though I am 19: I have my own place, I have a car, I go to school, and I work hard at my job. I am more mature than most people of my generation. Even though I am more mature, I know how to be a goof and laugh. Some people say I should be a comedian, because I love to make people laugh. My philosophy is to change peoples lives. I love to smile because it makes other people smile. I am kind to everyone because everyone deserves it. Yes, my childhood was rocky. I had an abusive father, but I love my mother. My mother and two brothers are what I live for. They are my rock. Someone who has good family values is what I am looking for. You don't have to have a big family or any family; just that you have at least a hope for a family or that you can still be close to people. I want to be that mom that children brag to their friends that they love to death. I do want kids, but not till I have a career and a stable income to support my family. I love music and sports. I will watch them with my man and talk about it. I played softball for 9 years. I don't do drugs but will smoke weed every once and awhile. It helps me with depression that I struggled with but it is getting better. I would prefer it over a glass of wine. I am not a stoner so don't get it twisted. I have a unique sense of language. I like to say snazy words that have gone out of style. I love to go on bike rides, ride my long board, and swim. I am trying to eat healthy and work out more to improve myself. Yes I do cuss more than usual, but hey ha no one is perfect, and I am working on to change that and cuss less. I am a hard worker and I love what I do even though I don't make a lot. Well I figure that I have ranted enough. Message me if you are looking for more!

Right now I am looking for my soul mate, my partner in crime, my lover, and best friend.

Please do not message me if:
You are looking for a ****. I'm looking for love.
iF U T@Lk l1k3 thi5
No don't want you to be my "shuga" daddy

Please be 5'11 or taller taller is always better because I am so tall.

First Date
the possibilities are endless