sammiegurl77: Relax and Enjoy Everyday
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grass valley, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sammiegurl77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
TattoosAstrologyBon fires
Disc golfCuddlingHookah
Giving and receiving massagesRoad tripsThe forest and all its natural beauty
The riverCampingWheeling
BeerWhiskeyspeaks to my irish soulRiding quads
The ocean and the warm sandFamilyFriends
Driving and doing donuts in the snowAnd real people

About Me
I am a small town countrygirl. I like to have a good time doin anything and everything outdoors! I LOVE the way my truck looks covered in mud!! Going to the snow to play, fishing, camping, swimming, nature walks/hikes, soaking up the sun on a beautiful spring day, Going to the river on the hottest summer day and JUMPING in the water, and going for aimless drives in my truck with the music blasted. Family and Friends are everything to me! Im lookong for someone who can become my friend before anything else, Im not playing other peoples games anymore. I am a very Independent woman who is tired of meeting all the wrong people in life. I Love to bake and cook and just hang out at home sometimes as well. I try to go with the flow of life, whereever the wind takes me ;)

First Date
Up to you :) I'm Down with pretty much anything!